WWE NXT Takeover Brooklyn Results


WWE NXT Results via WWE.com

Andrade “Cien” Almas def. Johnny Gargano

SAnitY def. The Authors of Pain to become the new NXT Tag Team Champions

Aleister Black def. Hideo Itami

NXT Women’s Champion Asuka def. Ember Moon

Drew McIntyre def. Bobby Roode to become the new NXT Champion!!!

Make sure you check out the latest betting odds for Summerslam by clicking here!

About Bet Staff

This is the staff account for Bet Wrestling, bringing you contest announcements, news or press releases sent to us, and general announcements. Follow us on facebook to make sure you stay up to date, and for exclusive content!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *