WWE NXT Takeover Brooklyn Results

WWE NXT Results via WWE.com

Andrade “Cien” Almas def. Johnny Gargano

SAnitY def. The Authors of Pain to become the new NXT Tag Team Champions

Aleister Black def. Hideo Itami

NXT Women’s Champion Asuka def. Ember Moon

Drew McIntyre def. Bobby Roode to become the new NXT Champion!!!

Make sure you check out the latest betting odds for Summerslam by clicking here!